Follow Moray Council

New guidelines for whisky tastings launched in Moray

Image   •   Mar 16, 2016 13:45 GMT

Lto R: James Campbell, chair of Speyside Whisky Festival Peter Adamson, Trading Standards manager Cllr Chris Tuke, chair of planning and regulatory services committee Rhona Gunn, Director of environmental services Cllr Gordon Cowie, chair of licensing committee Cllr Ron Shepherd Iain Urquhart, director Gordon and Macphail Ltd
License Creative Commons Attribution (?)
Size 7.26 MB
Format .jpg
Image dimensions 5184 x 3456 pixels